Happy 2nd Anniversary!

Time goes quick. Pardon the cliché, but it is so true. Two years ago I was a nervous wreck, trying to fix everything, everyone and myself. Hair, make-up, photographer. catering, flowers, guests, guests appointments for hair and make-up, dress, shoes, accessories, photography session, hubby’s clothes, kids’ clothes, shoes and accessories, guests’ transportation… the list goes on and on! Well, in my organisational magic, I did forget one thing – and only realized when I got to the church: the kid’s hair. Oh well. Good thing the diamanté headpieces I chose for them did the job!

And this is one of my favourite pictures. Happy Cotton anniversary, dear hubby!!

The happy couple!

 

Leave a Reply

