Letter to my hips

Dear hips,

Pasta and goats cheese

Photo by bitchincamero,

I am so sorry. I didn’t really have a choice. The whole “after-cold” feeling together with work blues took away all the chances to feed you healthy food today. I swear I did had the intention to find some healthy tomato soup, but after walking into 4 different places in Drottninggatan with no success I had to give in. This time my brain and my heart won over you. So please forgive my weakness today. And the decadent carb-fueled pasta with goats cheese, with extra parmesan. And please, please, please don’t take it back on me on the scales. Pretty please?

A very sorry Glenda (and a very happy belly!)

PS. Please ignore yesterday’s Thai too 🙂

Leave a Reply

